Menu

Contact Information

Health Solutions
of Idaho, LLC.

4401 North Eagle Road
Suite 103
Boise, ID 83713

Call Us At
208-571-9068

Email   

 




Upcoming Education

Our Schedule of Events

See below our list of training classes for CPR, AED, and First Aid over the next few months.

- FIRST AID is always available before or after the CPR courses

- ALL classes have AED training (Automated External Defibrillator)


- PLEASE CALL TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS -

October 2017

AHA (American Heart Association)

Monday October 2 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday October 3 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday October 4 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Friday October 6 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday October 7 at 1:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday October 10 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday October 10 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday October 11 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday October 11 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday October 14 at 11:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday October 17 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday October 18 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday October 18 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Thursday October 19 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Friday October 20 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday October 21 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Monday October 23 at 10:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday October 24 at 8:30a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday October 24 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday October 25 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Thursday October 26 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Monday October 30 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

...more classes coming soon

More About First Aid

Get more details about the First Aid training we offer by reading about our First Aid education.